Current Lost Shareholders
·         Amanda Sara Aleck
·         Fred Bennett Jr
·         Aaron P. Edenshaw

·         Anita B. Edenshaw

·         Darryl  Edenshaw
·         Joanne Marie Evans
·         Thaddeous Robert Grant
·         Cynthia Ann Kandow

·         Steven W. Kelley

·         Gerald Tom McAlpine

·         Garrick Dan Morrison

·         Reginald A. Nathan III
·         George Peratrovich
·         Enriqueta S. Ruddell
·         Mark John Shay
·         Danielle Jane Sheldrick
·         Joleen June Sheldrick
·         Joshua James Sheldrick
·         Joseph Stenglein
·         James Brian Ward
·         Roy A. Wolkoff

Want more information about Haida Corporation?

Have a look at our Shareholder Update, click here...

Our Mission

"We operate a sustainable, Haida-owned, Alaska Native Village Corporation, which makes a vital difference in the lives of our present, and future shareholders, while promoting culture and heritage. The Haida Corporation conducts business development and stewards resources, which include ancestral lands and sacred sites. It is operated according to principles of economic accountability and business management, and the Haida cultural values passed down from our ancestors."

Corporate Office

89 Cedar Street

Hydaburg, AK 99922

Phone:    (907) 285-3721 

Toll free: 1-800-478-3721

Fax: (907) 285-3944




Office Hours

Monday to Friday

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Xaadas tlaga'ay Xaadas stla'ay aa iits

Haida Lands in Haida Hands

Sign up for Direct Deposit

HAIDA Corporation